Green Environmental Protection

Including environment protection as one of the most important parts of the development strategy, O-film upholds the environment-friendly concept of ‘green development and harmonious coexistence’. With ‘fulfill the commitment to the society, show care for the health and safety of the employees, protect the legal rights of staff and improve the enterprise with energy efficiency and pollution prevention’ as the developing policy, O-film is dedicated to developing green products featuring environment friendliness and free of pollution, to satisfy the increasing demand of the society and consumers. By attaching importance to sustainable development, O-film endeavors to construct itself into an environment-friendly enterprise.

O-film has formulated a general policy of 'energy conservation, waste recycling, continuous improvement and pollution prevention' to govern environment protection and set up an annual energy conservation plan to rigorously implement the measures of energy control characterized by 'using electricity, water, raw materials in an efficient way and employing pollution-free substances'. Regular investigations were also enforced in energy utilization, with famous companies for verification to implement a comprehensive plan of diagnosis, integration and improvement.

While healthily growing, O-film also intensifies investment in such programs within the industrial park like energy conservation and consumption reduction, waste recycling, water quality improvement and so on. By importing advanced technologies from overseas, O-film has access to real-time supervision on the recyclable waste, ensuring it to be in line with the international criteria on environment influences. Meanwhile, O-film carries out several environment protection activities including An Hour on Earth, volunteering work, exchanging meeting and prize-giving quiz for environment protection etc. to inspire the ecological awareness of the staff.

Environment Management

Since inception, O-film has been actively building environment management systems and intensifying promotion of the awareness for environment protection within the company. Meanwhile, in line with the governing standard of China, O-film featured 'three simultaneousness' managing standard, carried out several systems regarding checking, inspection and detection, etc. to make sure the emission of pollutants meeting the standard in a stable and continuous way. As of 2011, O-film passed the ISO14001 Environmental Management System certification with a full mark and was honored the title of '2011 Green Enterprise of Guangming New District'.

Clean Production

During the development, O-film has been pursuing harmonious coexistence of human beings and nature, actively pushing forward clean production, carrying out rigorous inspection on raw materials and achieving control from the origins. By prioritizing the using of raw materials, techniques, technologies and equipment featuring low toxicity and pollution free, O-film minimized the influence on the environment. Dedicated to developing green products featuring safety and environmental friendliness, O-film attaches importance to sustainable development and regards constructing an eco-friendly enterprise as the fundamental goal. As of 2011, O-film passed the verification of cleaning production and reached the 2nd level of international cleaning production.

Energy Saving

Every business is seeking ways to saving energy and reducing consumption. O-film actively responds to the state policy by strengthening the measures of energy saving, intensifying the investment and tests on R&D of products, to ultimately improve the quality product yield and reduce the influence of production consumption on environment. The company has successively imported the GHG carbon troubleshooting reviewing and certified by ISO14064 Carbon Emission Management System. In line with the development orientation of global energy conservation and environment protection, the company has been continuously phasing out and updating backward electrical motors, equipment to effectively save electrical energy. Thus, O-film was awarded the honorary title of “2015 Advanced Unit for Industrial Energy Conservation and Consumption Reduction”.

Recycling and Waste Reduction

As one of the priorities of O-film in environment protection, recycling and waste reduction is majorly characterized by resource conservation and waste recycling. By measuring the consumption reduction of per unit of resource, it achieved sustainable recycling of energy. O-film puts forward requirements for the recycling process of waste water, exhaust gas, hazardous wastes and industrial trash to meet the corresponding indications prescribed by state laws and regulations. Meanwhile, we intensify the effective recycling of waste water to achieve efficient energy management of water resource. It starts from the source all the way through the whole process, to prevent pollution, thus minimizing the waste emission and promoting pollution-free management.

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

绿色环保

欧菲光始终坚持将环境保护放在企业发展战略中的重要位置,倡导“绿色发展,和谐共存”的环保理念,以“遵守社会责任承诺,关怀员工健康安全;维护职工合法权益,节能防污持续改善”作为公司的发展方针,致力于开发出安全、环保的“绿色”产品,以满足社会及消费者的更高要求,重视可持续发展,努力建设环境友好型企业。

公司制定了“节能省废,持续改进,预防污染”环境管理总方针;设定年度节能规划,实施严格的节约用电、节约用水、节约原材料、使用无害性物质等能源管控措施;定期开展能源审查,并聘请知名认证审核公司对公司作全面的诊断、整合和改善规划。

在不断健康发展壮大时,公司也不忘加大对园区节能减耗、废物回收利用、水质提升等环保资金投入,引进国内外先进的技术,对环保废物进行实时监测,确保产品对环境的影响符合国际标准;同时公司开展多项环保活动:地球一小时、环保义工活动、环保交流会、环保有奖知识问答等提高全员环保意识。

环境管理

公司在成立之初便积极建立环境管理体系,加强公司内部环保意识宣传。同时依照国家标准建立“三同时”管理标准,实施多项考核及检验、检测制度,确保污染物持续稳定达标排放。在2011年,公司满分通过ISO14001 环境管理体系认证,获得“2010年度光明新区绿色企业”荣誉称号。

清洁生产

公司在发展中追求人与自然的和谐共处,积极推行清洁生产,对原材料实施严格检验,实现源头控制,优先使用低毒、无害的原材料、工艺、技术和设备,最大程度降低对环境的影响,致力于开发出安全、环保的“绿色”产品,重视可持续发展,以建设环境友好型企业为根本宗旨。2011年,公司通过清洁生产审核,达到国际清洁生产二级水平。

节能降耗

倡导国家发展方向、节约能源、降低损耗是每个公司发展中寻求的方向。欧菲光积极响应国家政策,大力实行节能措施,同时加大产品研发端投入和测试,提升产品制造良率,降低产品损耗对环境造成的影响。公司先后导入GHG碳排查管理审核,并通过ISO14064碳排放管理体系认证,依照国际节能环保发展方向,不断淘汰和更新落后电机、电力设备,有效节约电力能源,荣获“2015年度工业节能降耗工作先进单位”荣誉称号。

循环减废

循环减废是欧菲光绿色环保工作的一个重点。循环减废的最大特点是资源节约和废弃物循环利用,以单位产出资源的消耗减少为量化手段,能源的持续循环利用。要求废水、废气、危险废弃物、工业垃圾回收处理都符合国家法律法规的相应指标,同时加强废水的有效回收利用,实现水资源的有效节能管理,从源头和全过程预防污染产生,实现废弃物排放的最小化和无害化管理。

返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明