Welfare

O-film has always adhered to the concept of social return. As a member of the community family, O-film had been keen on social public welfare undertakings, supporting the development of the industry with technology innovation, taking concrete actions to make positive contributions to the local community's education, employment and poverty area of vulnerable groups.

Education and culture is the foundation of social community construction and economic development. Our company is committed to the spread of professional knowledge, skills and technologies at the places where we operate. Through job creation, developing innovative technology and participating in industry association, we contribute to the development of the community.

Company has recruited a batch of outstanding doctoral students, master graduate students and undergraduates from Nanchang University, Xi 'an University of Electronic Science and Technology, Changchun University of Science and Technology, etc. to expand research and development strength. In addition, O-film has cooperated with Nanchang University and other colleges, universities and research laboratory groups to jointly promote the development of local science and technology.

As the core enterprise in the industry chain, O-film’s rapid growth and market and business expansion also drove the growth of raw material supply chain, supporting facilities and service providers, logistics, sales and business, thus forming a large amount of indirect job opportunities, made positive contributions to economic prosperity and social stability. At the same time, the company continually expand the scale of itself under the premise of sustainable development, and create jobs for local unemployed people.

We take an active part in society welfare, care of vulnerable groups, encourage employees to participate in volunteering activities, do our best to repay the society and increase community well-being.

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

公益事业

欧菲光始终坚持回报社会的理念。作为社区家庭的一员,欧菲光热心于社会公益事业,以实际行动为当地社区的公益、教育、赈灾救助等做出积极贡献。

教育和文化是社会社区建设与经济发展的基础。我们致力于向运营所在地传播专业知识,技能和技术,通过创造就业、开发创新技术和参与行业协会,为社区的发展做出贡献。我们与南昌理工大学、南昌职业技术学院等高校开展“人才定向培养班”,建立产学研相结合的渠道,通过创造就业,促进经济与社会发展做出贡献。

我们从南昌大学、西安电子科技大学、长春理工大学等十余所高等学府招聘一批优秀博士生、硕士研究生、本科生壮大研发力量。此外,我们与南昌大学等院校或研究实验室等组织合作,共同推进当地科技发展。

作为产业链上的核心企业,欧菲光的快速成长和业务、市场扩展,也带动了原材料供应链、配套设施和服务供应商、物流、销售等环节的业务增长,从而形成大量间接就业机会,为经济繁荣与社会安定作出了积极贡献。同时,公司在可持续发展的前提下不断扩大自身规模,增加就业岗位,为当地下岗或待业人员提供了再就业的机会。

我们积极参与社会公益事业,关爱弱势群体,鼓励员工参加志愿者活动,努力回报社会,增加社区福祉。

返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明