Legal Notice
When visiting this site, please read and understand this statement thoroughly. The following rules apply to all users or visitors who visit the site. Shenzhen Castle Light Technology Co., Ltd and its all related enterprises (Castle Light) have the rights to modify these rules at any time. Your right to visit this website is awarded under the following terms:
Fundamental principle

You have the right to choose to access or do not access to the web site, if you choose to visit, then your behavior will be regarded as this statement full content of recognition. If you do not agree to any of the following terms and conditions, please stop to access on this web site. For violation of these rules, O-film has the right to take corresponding measures according to law and regulations.

Declaration of responsibility

All the materials and information contained in this web site (including but not limited to text, images, data, opinions, advice, web page or link), is provided by O-film. But O-film does not guarantee that these materials and information for completeness, accuracy, adequacy and reliability, and expressly disclaim any liability for errors or omissions in these materials and information, nor any express or implied warranties of any material or information ( including but not limited to warranties of title, non-infringement of third party rights, quality and no computer viruses, etc.).

O-film can modify the contents of this website at any time without any notice or prompt. In order to get the latest version of the information, please visit this website regularly.

Products or services

The intellectual property rights of the products displayed on this website owned to O-film, but with the exceptions of those belonging to the other parties. Anyone, without written authorization and permission, shall not copy, manufacture or sell O-film’s products.

Because the information provided through this website is international, the products or services mentioned in this website may be unavailable in your country or region. Please contact your local sales representative or agent to find out the products or services offered in your country or region.

In order to provide relevant information, we may mention some products or services in this website that don’t owned to O-film, but it doesn’t mean the recognition or recommendation of these products and services. O-film does not make any representations, warranties or approvals for any products, services or information provided on the Website, and all sales of the product or service will be restricted by the sales contracts and terms of O-film.

Copyright

All the material or content in this website protected by copyright law, and all copyright owned by O-film, except the content that quoted from the other parties. Without the prior written approval by O-film or other parties, no person shall use any of the contents of this website in any way for any commercial purpose, in addition to download or print for non-commercial purposes or personal use (anyone shall not modify, and shall keep the materials in the ownership of the copyright or other instructions).

Trademark

All trademarks and logo on this site, that didn’t indicate that it belongs to the other parties, owned to O-film. Anyone shall not use O-film’s trademarks and tag without prior written permission.

Third-party links

This site may include links to third-party websites or web site, and O-film does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, sufficiency and reliability of any information, data, ideas, images or suggest provided on these links. O-film provides these links only to provide convenience, which does not mean the recognition and recommendation of these information, nor is it used for publicity or advertising purposes.

The privacy policy

O-film will respect and protect all users' personal privacy. Unless otherwise specified in this privacy policy, O-film will not disclose that information or provide it to third parties without prior permission from the users.

The special attention of minors

If you don't have full civil rights and full civil capacity, you have no right to use this website, and shall not provide any personal information to us.

Copyright @ 2016  Shenzhen O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

法律声明
在访问本网站时,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本声明,以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司及其所有关联企业(欧菲科技)保留随时修改这些规则的权利。您访问本网站的权利由欧菲科技根据下列条款授予:
基本原则

您有权选择访问或不访问本网站,如果您选择访问,那么您的行为将被视为对本声明全部内容的认可。如果您不同意下列任何条款,请停止访问本网站。对于违反这些规则的行为,欧菲科技有权依据法律法规采取相应的处理措施。

责任声明

本网站所载的材料和信息(包括但不限于文字、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页或链路),虽由欧菲科技提供,但欧菲科技不保证这些材料和信息的完整性、准确性、充分性及可靠性,并明确声明不对这些材料和信息的错误或遗漏承担责任,也不对这些材料和信息作出任何明示或默示的保证(包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒等事项)。

欧菲科技可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下,随时对本网站上的内容进行修改。为了得到最新版本的信息,请您定时访问本网站。

产品或服务

本网站上所显示的欧菲科技产品,欧菲科技对其享有知识产权,但属于其他方拥有的除外。未经书面授权许可,任何人不得以复制、仿制等任何方式制造、销售欧菲科技产品。

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供信息的亦具有国际性,也并非所有在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或代理商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。

欧菲科技在本网站上所提及的非欧菲科技产品或服务仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的认可或推荐。欧菲科技并不就网址上提供的任何产品、服务或信息做出任何声明、保证或认可,所有销售的产品或服务应受欧菲科技的销售合同和条款的约束。

著作权说明

本网站所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由欧菲科技拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经欧菲科技或其他方事先书面许可,任何人不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用,但对于非商业目的的、个人使用的下载或打印(条件是不得修改且须保留该材料中的版权说明或其他所有权的说明)除外。

商标

本网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属欧菲科技所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。本网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经欧菲科技或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用欧菲科技名称及欧菲科技的商标、标记。

第三方链接

本网站可能保留有与第三方网站或网址的链接,访问这些链接将由用户自己作出决定,欧菲科技并不保证这些链接上所提供的任何信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性及可靠性。欧菲科技提供这些链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示欧菲科技对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。

隐私权政策

欧菲科技尊重并保护所有使用欧菲科技官网用户的个人隐私权。欧菲科技将以高度的勤勉、审慎义务对待这些个人信息。除本隐私权政策另有规定外,在未征得您事先许可的情况下,欧菲科技不会将这些信息对外披露或向第三方提供。

未成年人的特别注意事项

如果您是不具备完全民事权利能力和完全民事行为能力的自然人,您无权使用欧菲科技网站服务平台,因此欧菲科技希望您不要向我们提供任何个人信息。

Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明