Biometric Identification

The business entity of FPM BU, O-film Biometric Identification Technology Co., Ltd, was founded in March 2014 , located in the High-Tech Development Zone in Nanchang, next to the scenic Yao Lake. It is a worldwide well-known provider of fingerprint identification modules and focuses on the unified solution for fingerprint identification. The product includes fingerprint recognition module and 3D Sensing module, which covers product design and packaging, module design and manufacturing, algorithm and test software development.


Since its establishment, the FPM BU has been consistently taking the road of scientific and technological innovation as the developing philosophy of our enterprise. With our constant exploration, integration of resources and importation of high technology and team from various channels, our R&D capabilities for fingerprint recognizer became one of the best in the domestic fingerprint reader industry.


The FPM BU will strive to build a perfect scientific research system, and to establish a sound scientific research and development investment mechanism and project management mechanism. The main solutions of the BU includes capacitive type, ultrasonic type, optical type, etc. The module surface treatment process of capacitive type covers all existing processes includes coating process, technic, IFS process, etc. The ultrasonic type covers sensor production, FOG process, module screen fiting, etc. The ptical type covers COB packaging,COG and FOG process, and module screen fiting. The 3D Sensing scheme covers coded structured light, speckle structured light ,ToF, etc. Our company attaches great importance to research and innovation, and we have applied for a total of 940 patents since its establishment.


The FPM BU focuses on the research, development and industrialization of fingerprint identification devices, and stresses on the development of fingerprint identification devices and 3D sensing plan. Dozens of production lines, so far, have been established. Through the sound sales network, we increased investment in scientific research, ensured the capability to industrialize the result of our scientific research, and achieved a virtuous circle of scientific research investment and the transformation of achievements. As our capabilities of research, production, sales and services are growing synchronously, we embark on a sustained and rapid developing road.


Technology Development Direction

Under Display Fingerprint Solution :

There are optical type and ultrasonic type in Under Display Fingerprint Solution. The company has invested a lot of resources in the development of optical and ultrasonic fingerprints, which can solve the comprehensive screen era and realize positive fingerprint application without cutting holes.

Under Display Fingerprint Solution of Optical type have coms solution and TFT solution. At present, all mainstream customers have realized the mass production of coms optical solution. Among them, coms collimation mode is prior to the mass production of lens mode. Considering that the collimation mode needs to fit the screen technology, lens mode has more advantages in cost and performance, thus becoming the mainstream trend.

Under Display Fingerprint Solution of ultrasonic type is Qualcomm program has been mass produced, it has better penetration and stability than optical fingerprint, and can achieve real living recognition. At present, the project has been mass produced and will be developed with the popularization of PMOLED in the future.


Large-area Fingerprint Solution:

With the continuous development of fingerprint technology, the market demand for large-area fingerprint is getting stronger and stronger. Large-area fingerprint can be realized through optical TFT Solution and Ultrasonic Solution

Development & Accomplishments

In March 2014, Nanchang O-film Biometric Identification Technology Co., Ltd. was established, located in the high-technology development zone of Nanchang.

In June 2015, conducted mass production of high-shining coating for fingerprint module.

In September 2015, the monthly shipment of matte and shine fingerprint module reached 10 million.

In May 2016, the monthly shipment of fingerprint module reached 20 million.

Future Planning

Developing actively in the new technology research and development, lead the layout of under glass and display area fingerprints scheme, etc.

Industry chain integration includes algorithm, encryption, packaging, module design and production, system solutions;

Researching and developing all types of bioassay technology, includes optics and ultrasonic scheme, etc.

Developing software encryption technology on the basis of hardware research and development, using multiple solutions to increase safety performance;

On the basis of mobile phone fingerprint module, developing the biometric identification applications in the fields of financial payment, security and protection, automobile, health, etc.

Industrial fingerprint applications

In addition to providing mobile phone fingerprint module solutions, O-film is focusing on integrating software encryption technology to enhance security performance, so that to develop biometric identification applications in financial payment, security, automotive, health and other fields.

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

生物识别

欧菲光生物识别事业群的主体为南昌欧菲生物识别技术有限公司,成立于2014年3月,位于江西省南昌市高新技术开发区风景秀丽的瑶湖旁,是一家专注于生物识别方案的高科技公司,产品包含指纹识别模组和3D Sensing模组,涵盖产品设计封装、模组设计与制造、算法及测试软件开发,是全球知名的生物识别方案提供商。

自创建之日起,生物识别事业群一直坚持以科技创新为企业的发展之道,不断探索、不断整合资源,多方面、多渠道引进高新技术和团队,具有优秀的生物识别方案研发能力。

生物识别事业群将致力打造完善的科研体系,建立完善的科研开发投入机制和项目管理机制。事业群指纹识别方案涵盖电容式、超声波、光学式等;电容式模组表面处理工艺涵盖现有所有工艺,包括coating工艺、盖板工艺、IFS工艺等;超声波模组涵盖sensor制作、FOG工艺、模组贴合屏幕等;光学式模组涵盖COB封装、COG与FOG工艺、模组贴合贴屏等。3D Sensing方案涵盖编码结构光、散斑结构光、双目结构光以及ToF等。公司非常注重研发创新,创立至今生物识别事业群共申请专利940件。

生物识别事业群以生物识别的研究、开发和产业化为主线品牌,重点开拓指纹识别模组、3Dsensing方案,目前建立了数十条生产线,通过健全的销售网络,在加大科研投入的同时确保科研成果产业化能力,实现科研投入与科技成果转化的良性循环,科研、生产、销售、服务同步成长,走上了持续快速发展的道路。

技术发展方向

1、under display指纹方案

under display指纹方案目前有光学式和超声波式。公司投入大量的资源对光学式和超声波式指纹进行开发,它可以解决全面屏时代,不用掏孔的方式,实现正面的指纹应用。

光学式under display指纹方案有cmos方案和TFT方案,目前主流客户全部实现了cmos光学方案的量产。其中,cmos准直式先于透镜式量产,鉴于准直式需要贴合显示屏工艺,透镜式在成本和性能上更具优势,从而成为主流趋势。

超声波式under display指纹方案为高通方案已经量产,它相比光学指纹有更好的穿透性和稳定性,并且可以实现真正的活体识别。目前已经量产,并且会在未来随着PMOLED的普及而发展。


2、大面积指纹方案

随着指纹技术的不断发展,大面积指纹成为市场需求越来越强烈,大面积指纹可以通过光学式TFF方案和超声波式方案实现。其中光学式TFT方式可以定制几乎10*25-50*100内的尺寸,超声波式主要是20*20或20*30。大面积指纹可以在硬件上实现屏下多个区域的识别功能,为将来软件开发更多应用提供无限想象。


3、结构光方案

将一维或二维的图像投影至被测物上,根据图像的大小畸变,就能判断被测物的表面形状,即深度信息。


4、ToF方案

Time of Flight 是一种主动式深度感应技术,在每个像素点,除了记录光线强度信息之外,也记录下来光线从光源到该像素点的时间(即Time of Flight)。首先让装置发出脉冲光,同时接收目标物的反射光,藉由测量时间差算出目标物的距离。

透过3D sensing获取深度的信息,我们可以还原人脸、物体形状等一系列我们所需要的形状。精确的脸部识别可以用于解锁、支付;精确的手势及动作识别可以用于家庭游戏娱乐;精确的人形物体建模可以让网购更有效率,让移动社交更真实,以及未来AR/VR应用。


5、IOT行业应用

除提供手机指纹模组,3D Sensing模组硬件方案外,公司正着力整合软件加密技术,提升安全性能,以开拓金融支付、安防、汽车、AR/VR,健康等领域生物识别应用。

发展及成绩

2014年3月,成立南昌欧菲生物识别技术有限公司,坐落于南昌市高新技术开发区。

2016年3月,全球第一家量产玻璃、陶瓷盖板。

2017年12月,指纹识别模组出货总量达到2亿颗,IOT市场出货量达1kk。

2018年1月,全球第一家量产光学,超声波式Under display模组。

2018年5月,3D Sensing方案国内第一家量产。

2018年12月,预计全年模组出货量达3亿颗。

未来规划

积极投资新技术研发,领先布局玻璃下方以及显示区指纹等技术方案。

3D Sensing系统方案整合开发,为客户提供一次性解决方案。

全产业链整合,涵盖算法、加密、封装、材料,模组设计生产、系统解决方案。

以硬件研发为基础,发展软件加密技术,多重方案提升安全性能。

以手机指纹模块为依托,开拓金融支付、安防、汽车、AR/VR、健康等领域生物识别应用。

生物识别应用前景

车载软硬件完整方案


金融支付、超薄、可bending封装技术


人脸识别、表情分析、3D动态建模、VR内容引擎、SLAM



返回
Copyright © 2017  欧菲科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明