Business Scope-O-film-All for customers

CCM

The business entity of CCM business unit is Nanchang O-film Photoelectric Technology Co. LTD which is established in October 2012. We have been focusing on the design and manufacturing of multi-functional high-precision micro photoelectric sensing camera module (CMOS Camera Module) and providing global customers with various kinds of new portable image equipment and a full range of quality-driven ODM services.

CMOS Camera Module is a core component of various new portable image equipment, which is composed of sensor, lens, VCM (voice coil motor), FPC (flexible printed circuit) and connector, etc. It is mainly applied to mobile phones, notebook computers, tablet computers, smart home, wearable devices, automobiles, VR/AR and security monitoring fields and so on. Compared with traditional image pickup systems, CMOS Camera Module has many advantages such as miniaturization, low power consumption, low cost, high image quality, etc.

The CCM business unit has excellent R&D, manufacturing and quality assurance teams. With professionals and technologies that have been accumulated over years, the business unit can offer products with pixel ranges from 3 million to 23 million. Having a quality assurance system, R&D capability, automatic production equipments and technical capabilities, it helps customers with the differentiated design and production solutions of different products like FF products (fixed focus), AF products (auto-focus), PDAF (phase detection auto-focus), OIS (Optical Image Stabilization), and dual-camera products etc.

The CCM business unit has adopted high-precision integrated automation solutions from Germany, Japan, and South Korea etc.. And product quality and stability were greatly improved with highly automatic production mode covering key processes such as packaging, checking and testing. Besides, we strictly executed a complete quality assurance system approved by world class factories in order to provide customers with image modules of the best quality.

Currently, the CCM business unit has already established long-term strategic cooperative relationships with numerous domestic and foreign mobile-phone brands including Huawei, Xiaomi, Lenovo, Gionne, OPPO, Vivo, Samsung, and Motorola, etc. and carried out comprehensive strategic cooperation with mobile platform programme suppliers like Qualcomm and MTK. We can complete the debugging of image effects of customized camera modules in the very first place and cooperate with customers to seize the market opportunities.

Achievements

In October 2012, Nanchang O-film Photoelectric Technology Co. Limited was established.

R&D centers were set up in America, Japan, Taiwan and South Korea, possessed core technologies in optical design, MEMS, image processing and software algorithm, .

In May 2014, we successfully merged DOC company of America and mastered the technology of MEMS that would be used in camera modules in the future.

In March 2015, the domestic advanced professional imaging technology evaluation center was set up.

In 2015, the annual shipment amount reached 0.2 billion (the global market share was 8.1 percent).

In 2016, automatic production lines were put into use in full range.

In 2016, successively invest in and cooperate with leading imaging technology companies in America, Israel and Europe to develop core technologies for the prosperous development of imaging.

In 2016, completed the development and mass production of the AA mounting equipment with 6 fully automatic optical axis used in dual camera modules and owns the completely independent intellectual property rights.

In 2016, completed the development, standardization and certification of heterogeneous dual cameras in black and white, as well as dual cameras with depth of field at different pixels in the first place.

In 2016, completed the development and mass production of high-precision dual cameras with different base plates and common base plate,.

Development Trend

3D and dual cameras have vast prospects for development and will be extensively applied in mobile phones, VR/AR, automobiles, etc;

There are increasing demands for the application of wide shots, 180 degrees fisheye and 360 degrees surround view video cameras to smart home and security monitoring;

There are increasing demands for microminiature packaging modules with low power consumption in wearable cameras and motion cameras.


R&D Ability

The CCM business unit has set up 5 R&D centers in Nanchang, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan and America.

Having hundreds of excellent engineers, the R&D center in Nanchang has set up a project team which is responsible for the development of custom-made software and hardware in mainstream products. The sample can be designed and delivered in a short time, catering to customers' needs of rapid development and listing of products. At the same time, the center has set up a R&D team which is responsible for the development of automation equipment, production of special products and commercialized development ; the R&D center in Taiwan is responsible for the development and optimization of MEMS motor, the development of advanced AA packaging technology and its related algorithm; the R&D centers in Japan and South Korea are responsible for design and development of special lens, as well as the development and research of the algorithm of advanced image processing technology; the R&D center in America is responsible for optimized design of MEMS motor, the development and research of semiconductor technology, as well as the research, development and cultivation of various innovative products in the future.

Product Application
  • 360 degrees surround view
    Optical testing laboratory
    Color testing laboratory
    Iris recognition
  • Facial recognition
    Gesture recognition
BACK
Copyright @ 2016  O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

影像

欧菲光影像事业群的主体为南昌欧菲光电技术有限公司,成立于2012年10月,专注于多功能、高精度的微型光电传感摄像模组(CMOS Camera Module)的设计及生产领域,可以为全球客户的各种新型便携式影像设备,提供优质的全方位ODM服务。

微型光电传感摄像模组,是一种用于各种新型便携式摄像设备的核心器件,主要由sensor(图像传感器)、lens(镜头)、VCM(音圈马达)、FPC(柔性电路板)、connector(连接器)等零件构成,主要应用于手机、笔记本电脑、平板电脑、智能家居、智能穿戴、车载、VR/AR及安全监视等领域,与传统摄像系统相比具有小型化、低功耗、低成本、高影像品质等优点。

影像事业群拥有优秀的研发、生产、品质保证团队,以及多年累积的专业人才及技术,提供从3百万像素的低像素到2300万像素的高像素,为客户进行FF定焦产品、AF自动对焦产品、PDAF相位对焦产品、OIS光学防抖产品、双摄像头产品等不同产品的差异化设计、生产方案,并拥有其所需具备的品质保证体系、研究开发能力、自动化生产设备,以及配套的生产技术能力。

影像事业群采用了来自德国、日本、韩国等高精度整体自动化解决方案,依靠涵盖封装、校正及测试等关键工艺站别的高度自动化的生产模式,极大地提升产品品质及产品稳定度。并严格执行历经世界一流品牌大厂审核通过的完整品质保证系统,为客户提供最佳品质的摄像模组。

目前,影像事业群已经与众多手机客户建立了长期稳定的战略合作关系,包括华为、小米、联想、金立、OPPO、VIVO、三星、摩托罗拉等国内外知名手机品牌,也同步与高通、MTK等手机平台方案商展开全面战略性合作,可以第一时间完成客户定制化摄像头模组的影像效果调试,配合客户抢占市场先机。

成绩

2012年10月,设立南昌欧菲光电技术有限公司;

在美国、日本、台湾、韩国等地设立研发中心,拥有了光学设计、MEMS、图像处理、软件算法方面的核心技术;

2014年5月,成功并购美国DOC公司,掌握了未来摄像头模组的MEMS技术;

2015年3月,构建了国内先进的专业影像技术评测中心;

2015年度出货数量达到2亿颗(全球市场占有率达8.1%),全球排名第一;

2016年全面导入自动化生产线,国内模组行业自动化程度第一;

2016年陆续与美国、以色列、欧洲等海外领先的影像技术公司进行投资与合作,构建未来影像发展核心技术。

2016 年完成了双摄模组的6轴全自动光轴AA组装设备的开发与量产,具有完全的自主知识产权;

2016 年,第一时间完成异构黑白双摄像头、不同像素的景深双摄像头的开发、标定与认证;

2016 年完成高精度的分体式及共基板式双摄像头模组的开发及量产,国内摄像头模组行业双摄精度第一;

发展趋势

3D、双摄像头发展前景广阔,在手机、VR/AR、车载等方面应用会越来越广泛;

大广角、180度鱼眼、360度环视摄像头在智能家居、安防方面应用需求扩大;

低功耗、超小型封装模组在可穿戴、运动相机方面需求扩大。

研发实力

影像事业群在南昌、台湾、韩国、日本、美国设立了5大研发中心。

南昌研发中心拥有数百位优秀的工程师,设立专案小组负责主流产品的客制化软硬件专案开发,设计时程短,样品交样快速,可以满足客户快速开发、急速上市的要求。同时设立专案研发团队负责设备自动化开发,特殊产品制程及商品化的开发;台湾研发中心负责MEMS马达的开发及优化,先进AA封装技术及相关演算法的开发;日本研发中心和韩国研发中心负责特殊Lens镜头的设计及开发,以及先进图像处理演算法的开发及研究;美国研发中心负责MEMS马达的优化设计,半导体产品技术的开发研究,以及未来各种创新类型产品的研究、开发与培育。

产品应用
  • 360度环视
    光学评测实验室
    色彩评测实验室
    虹膜识别
  • 人脸识别
    手势识别
返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明