Business Scope-O-film-All for customers

Smart Home

O-film Smart Home BU focuses on R&D and producing smart home product and robot. The BU has completed the development layout of smart home, smart hardware and robot with rich technical strength, powerful R&D team and continuous innovation.

In terms of smart home products, Smart Home BU worked out an integrated smart system solution which combined smart community, smart building and smart home. Products developed by Smart Home BU were widely applied in communities, hotels, villas and office buildings. In respect of smart hardware, we followed the design philosophy of "natural, smart, simple and user-friendly", released smart products adapting to all users. At present, iCool (an intelligent air conditioning housekeeper) is in the market. As for robot field, we focused on R&D and producing domestic robot including service robot, pet robot, and accompanying robot.

Smart Home BU devoted itself to forging brand of smart home industry, stuck to lead industrial revolution, bring smarter home life to human beings and explore infinite possibilities of future smart home by advanced technology and high-performance product and service.


Development

The annual key words in recent years such as ‘Industry 4.0’, ‘Made in China 2025’ and ‘Internet + Manufacturing’, all of them direct to one core----Intelligent Manufacturing. Industry 4.0 formed an intelligent network with ubiquitous sensors, embedded terminal systems, intelligent control systems and communication facilities. This intelligent network makes the communication and interconnection between human and human, human and machine, machine and machine, service and service possible.

As a high-tech enterprise dedicated in smart home and robot R&D, Smart Home BU is standing at the turning point of ‘Industry 4.0‘’, and has already started to accelerate at full speed. We adopted advanced technologies in the industry, developed the intelligent products compatible with all the mainstream protocol in the market including Zigbee, WIFI, Bluetooth, KNX/EIB, etc. All kinds of smart home product could connect with our system autonomously. So far, we have possessed sophisticated solutions of smart home in this field, which will adapt to different needs and application scenarios. The smart home systematical solutions and affiliated smart products we developed has reached cooperation with Greenland, Vanke, Jingdong and Meizu. In the future, we will extend our cooperation with more property developers and distributors to benefit thousands of families.

The tide of Industry 4.0 has just begun. Meanwhile artifacts in our daily lives have been increasingly labeled as INTELLIGENT.  Among many consumer electronics, there are different kinds of sensors and connectors. Apparently, the public space shared by smart home devices and robot will spread out comprehensively, this is just a matter of time. In this trend of industrial revolution, O-film will be walking in the forefront of the tide in the future.

R&D Ability

Smart Home BU possesses a team of 100 people, whose founding team has been working earnestly in the industry for decades and had developed products that were applied in hundreds of smart home buildings owned by large developers at home and abroad in large scale. So far, over 60% of the team members are R&D staff.


Smart Home BU has sophisticated solutions of smart home, which adapts to different needs and application scenarios. They adopt excellent techniques in the industry and their reliability has been tested by the market. For instance, the Indoor Intelligent Terminal uses the quad-core processors with powerful hardware processing ability. The Internet of Things independently developed by us can search and find different external devices by itself, and these devices can connect with our intelligent terminal according to their respective protocols to realize interconnection. Our smart products adopt the communication architecture with a combination of wired and wireless, as well as dual network architecture of internal and external network separated. We can also split different products to meet the individual customer’s requirement.

As for the smart single product, our listed product-iCool (a intelligent air conditioning housekeeper) possesses 3 national patent certificates, which can turn common air-conditioner into intelligent in a second. It has raised 1.2 million in Crowed Funding.

In 2016, O-film Smart Home BU will release three new products: Smart Home Robot, Super Home Service Robot, and Doggie at home (pet accompanying robot).

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  O-film Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

智能家居

欧菲光智能家居事业群的主体是深圳市艾特智能科技有限公司,是一家国内领先的致力于研发生产智能家居和机器人的高科技公司。公司凭借雄厚的技术力量和在行业内深耕多年的强大研发团队,通过持续的创新,已完成了以智能家居、智能硬件、机器人三个方面的发展布局。

在智能家居方面,形成了以智慧社区,智能楼宇、智能家居为一体的全方位的智慧系统解决方案,研发出的各系列产品广泛应用于小区、酒店、别墅、写字楼等各类建筑领域。在智能硬件方面,遵循“自然智能、简单易用”的设计理念,推出适合所有用户操作的智能单品,目前上市的智能单品有iCool空调智慧管家。在机器人领域,专注于研发生产家用型机器人,包括服务机器人、宠物机器人、陪伴机器人等。

欧菲光智能家居事业群致力于打造智能家居行业顶尖品牌,始终坚持以先进的技术、高性能的产品及服务,引领产业革命,为人类带来更智能的家居生活,探索智能家居未来的无限可能。

发展

“工业4.0”、“中国制造2025”、“互联网+制造”,这些近年来的年度关键热词,都指向一个核心——智能制造。工业4.0将无处不在的传感器、嵌入式中端系统、智能控制系统、通信设施形成一个智能网络。通过这个智能网络,使人与人、人与机器、机器与机器、以及服务与服务之间,能够相互通讯,形成互联。

欧菲光智能家居事业群专注于智能家居以及机器人领域的研发,站在“工业4.0”转型的拐点,已经开始全力加速。我们采用行业内最先进的技术,研发的智能产品兼容市场上所有主流的协议,包括Zigbee、WIFI、蓝牙、KNX/EIB等,各种智能家居产品都能够自主接入我们的系统。我们现已拥有业内最完善的智能家居解决方案,可以适应各种不同的需求和应用场景。我们研发的智能家居系统解决方案及智能单品,已与绿地、万科、京东、魅族等公司达成合作,未来将与更多地产发展商、经销商合作,普惠万千家庭。

工业4.0的大潮刚刚开始,而人们日常生活所使用的各种器物,越来越多的贴上了“智能”的标签,在许多消费类电子产品当中,也能看到各种传感器和连接器。显然,“智能家居”、“机器人”在人们生活的公共空间全面推广和铺开,不过是时间问题而已。未来已来,这一场工业革命,欧菲光能科技走在潮头。

研发实力

智能家居事业群现有团队100多人,创始人团队深耕行业数十年,曾开发的产品大规模应用于国内外大型开发商的上百个智能家居楼盘中,现团队60%以上为研发人员。

欧菲光智能家居事业群拥有业内最完善的智慧家庭解决方案,可以适应各种不同的需求和应用场景,采用行业内最先进的技术并可靠性经过市场的考验。比如:艾特室内智能终端采用四核处理器,拥有业内最强大的硬件处理能力;团队自主开发的物联网协议可以自动的搜索、发现各种不同的外部设备,可根据各自的协议接入到智能终端当中,实现互联互通;智能产品采用有线和无线相结合的通讯架构,采用内外网分离的双网络架构;也可根据客户需求拆分不同的产品,实现客户个性定制方案的诉求。

在智能单品方面,现已上市的iCool空调智慧管家,拥有3项国家专利发明证书(三项专利发明证书,详见图片),众筹超过120万,让上万户家庭的普通空调秒变智能。

2016年,欧菲光智能家居事业群还将推出的三款机器人产品:智能家居机器人、超级小黑家庭服务机器人、小狗在家宠物陪伴机器人。

返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明