Training

OFILM devoted itself to the capacity improvement of the whole staff, and through establishes the responsible behavior throughout organizations and the style of cost optimization, contribute to turn OFILM into a world level, high-tech, eco-friendly enterprise in the thin film photoconductor industry, to achieve the business vision of being respected century-long enterprise worldwide.

The company has formed a complete, systematic and scientific training system, making every OFILM staff is able to find their own position and value, encourage entire staff following by the scheduled learning path and abide by the idea of “learning during working and working after learning”. Through the training to enhance personality, improve practice skills and raise group’s performance, working hard to create opportunities for talents growing and platform to show the talent.

General Induction Training:

Responsible and enforced by the Human Resource Department which includes: company introduction, enterprise culture, personnel regulations and rules, factory rules and disciplines, safety management, quality concept, 7S and dust free room management knowledge, ESD electrostatic discharge and accommodation management etc. The general induction training should be completed within one week after induction.

On-the-job Training:

Divided into open class training and department training. The Human Resource Department is responsible for the enforcement of open class training, each department is responsible for the enforcement of department training and the Human Resource Department is responsible for the supervision of department training.

Promotion Training:

Divided into two routes of technical route and management route, currently we have “Operator Promotion Training”, “Shift Leader Competency Training” and “Technician Promotion Training”.  Subsequent development will be continued to build staff promotion training system.

Exterior Training:

After comprehensive consideration of training requirements and internal resources, introduce external resources to launch training activities when the internal training implement goal cannot be passed.

Education Background:

OFILM is now cooperating with some universities, leading our staff to enhance self-educational background. After graduated from university the school will issue the national standard Graduation Certificate and Diploma Certificate. The learning method includes self-learning test, adult higher education and Internet education etc.

BACK
Copyright @ 2016  OFILM Tech Co., Ltd
ICP 12093895
Contact Us | Legal Notice

教育培养

欧菲光致力于全员能力提升,通过建立一种贯穿组织的负责任和成本优化的风格,助力于欧菲光成为薄膜光电领域世界级、高科技、环保型的高科技企业,达成成为世界范围内受人尊敬的百年企业的愿景!

公司建立了一套完整、系统、科学的培训体系,让每一个欧菲人自进入公司起就能找到自己的定位,鼓励全体员工依循预定的学习路径图,遵循“工作中学习、学习后工作”的理念,通过培训提升个人素养、增长工作技能、增进团队绩效,努力创造人才成长的机会与施展才华的舞台。

入职培训

其中包括:公司简介、企业文化、人事规章制度、厂规厂纪、安全管理、品质意识、7S及无尘室管理知识、ESD静电放电、食宿管理等内容,入职培训在新进人员入职一周内完成。

在职培训

分为公开课培训和部门内训,公开课培训由人力资源部负责实施,部门内训由各部门负责实施,人力资源部督查。

晋升培训

分为技术路线及管理路线两个方向,目前开展有《作业员晋升培训》《班组长胜任力培训》《技术员晋升培训》,后续将会持续发展,搭建员工晋升培训体系。

外部培训

在综合考虑培训需求及内部资源后,在无法通过内部培训实施达成培训目标时,引进外部资源进行的培训活动。

学历教育

公司与多家高等院校开展合作,组织员工提升自身学历,完成学业后由学校颁发国家统一印制的毕业证书和学位证书,学习方式包括自学考试、成人高等教育、网络教育等。

返回
Copyright @ 2016  深圳欧菲光科技股份有限公司
粤ICP备12093895号
联系我们 | 法律声明